smart cities law firms

who we are

SCLF is a network formed by a group of international law firms with a services vocation and shared values, who act professionally in the area of the City, assisted by experts in different areas of Smart Cities concept.

Our mission

A bit more about SCLF

Mission

To add legal value to all services concerning the improvement of services in cities and circular economy, with both efficiency and sustainability criteria.

VISION

To offer global services to cities all over the world and to technology companies who work on the field of the city.

members

The network includes not only law firms but other support partners involved in the sector such as technological experts and business schools.

team - countries

The initial team of SCLF is formed by the following firms
Uploaded image

BAa-Advocats

Josep M. Solsona
Spain
Pau Claris, 162, 2nd, 4th
08037 Barcelona
Spain
www.baa-advocats.com jsolsona@baa-advocats.com
Uploaded image

Studio Legale

Marco Mariani
Italy
Via A. La Marmora, 53
50121 Firenze
Italy
mariani@mmea.it
Uploaded image

Morvilliers Sentenac

Julian Cockain-Barere
France
18 Rue Lafayette
31000 Toulouse
France
www.ms-associes.com cockain@msqw.com
Uploaded image

Marxman Advocaten B.V.

Sebastian Palm
Netherlands
Computerweg 1E
3800 BE Amersfoort
Netherlands
www.marxman.nl palm@marxman.nl
Uploaded image

Capital Law LLP

Jeremy Williams
United Kingdom
Capital Building – Tyndall Street
Cardiff CF10 4AZ
United Kingdom
www.capital-law.co.uk j.williams@capitallaw.co.uk
Uploaded image

Sirius Legal

Marinus Vromans
Belgium
Marsveldpein, 5
1050 Brussels
Belgium
www.siriuslegaladvocaten.be/ marinus@siriuslegal.be
Uploaded image

Unitedks Law Firm

Cengiz Söylemezoğlu
Turkey
Lale Sok. No: 15, 1.
Levent 34330 Istanbul
Turkey
www.unitedks.com cengiz@unitedks.com
Uploaded image

VAHG

Fernando Hernández
Mexico
Av. Presidente Mazaryk 111 piso1
Col. Chapultepec Morales
México, Distrito Federal
México 11560
www.vahg.mx fhernandez@vahg.mx

Sectors

NEWS

Contact Us

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close